Magazine Cover Assignment

These pictures are the mock magazine covers that I created for my Comm 220 class. The assignment was to create two magazine covers, one with a picture I had taken myself, and add all the design elements that make up a magazine article, such as the cover title, side stories, and other elements. The two magazines I decided to make a cover for were Gameinformer and Vogue, with Vogue using the picture I had taken myself of my friend Mitzi.

Danehy_MagazineCover1Danehy_MagazineCover2

Leave a Reply

